Help creating signs tomorrow morning?/afternoon? I’m flexible

Greetings fellow 99ers,

I have a large amount of plywood generously donated by one of our committee members that I would like to use to make some seriously loud signs. Creation would go a heck of a lot quicker and smoother if I had a few more hands as well as a few more creative minds…..  Anyone interested email me at infrastructure@occupyreno.org.

The Time Has Come! Let us be Ready to Unite with the World!

>Jared

3 responses to “Help creating signs tomorrow morning?/afternoon? I’m flexible

  1. Milton: Your are a LARGE ASSHOLE.

  2. Milton Maxwell

    Please list the 25 businesses that put up your poster in Reno.
    Let the public know.

  3. Thomas Schwartz

    Keep checking your emails, updates on organizational notices are being sent~